Thu
Mostly Cloudy
high 67°
low 46°
Fri
Rain Showers Likely
high 61°
low 49°
Sat
Partly Cloudy
high 63°
low 40°
Sun
Mostly Cloudy
high 65°
low 44°
Golf Course Overview News, Events, and Specials Our Staff Environmental Issues Featured Links Local Attractions Mailing List Image Gallery
Course Overview Course Tour Scorecard Policies Rates & Fees Video Tours Online Tee Times Course Closure Dates
Memberships Overview Chardonnay Individual Merlot Individual Petite Sirah Golf Membership Private Reserve Range Membership
Instruction Overview Private Lessons Group Programs Teaching Staff The Swing Doctor Kris Moe Golf Schools Golf Digest Golf School Advantage
Facilities Overview Golf Shop Practice Facility The View Bar and Grill The Vineyard Room The Vineyard Room Patio Chardonnay Room Banquet Room Moonlight Grove Hours of Operation
Events Overview Upcoming Events Banquets Tournaments Weddings Other Events Mens Club
General Contact Info Map & Directions Feedback Form Quote Submission
Preferred Hotels Other Hotels Preferred B&B's Other B&B's Golf Packages
Free Golf
CGC Members
Plan a Tournaments
Shop Online

Course Closure Dates

Due to golf course agronomic procedures and "major" golf tournament events the golf course may, from time to time, have limited access or be closed.

At present, the following is a listing of closure dates scheduled for 2014:

 

  • Tuesday, April 22:  Limited tee times available after 1:30pm due to a morning Tournament Event:
  • Friday, April 25:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, April 26:  Limited tee times available prior to 9:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Sunday, April 27:  Limited tee times available after 11:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, May 9:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, May 16:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:15am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, May 30:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Monday, June 2:  Course closed all day for a Tournament Event
  • Thursday, June 12:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am and after 12:30pm for a morning Tournament Event
  • Friday, June 13:  Limited tee times available prior to 9:00am and between 1:30pm - 2:45pm
  • Thursday, June 19:  Course closed all day for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, June 21:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:30am and between 1:30pm - 2:00pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, June 27:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Monday, June 30:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Thursday, July 17:  Course closed all day for a Tournament Event
  • Friday, August 15:  Course closed all day for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, August 23:  Limited tee times available after 2:30pm due to a morning Tournament Event
  • Friday, September 5:  Course closed all day for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, September 27:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Monday, September 29:  Limited tee times available prior to 9:30am and after 1:30pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 3:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 10:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 17:  Course closed all day for a Tournament Event