Sat
Chance Rain Showers
high 60°
low 38°
Sun
Mostly Sunny
high 63°
low 39°
Mon
Slight Chance Rain Showers
high 62°
low 39°
Tue
Partly Sunny
high 64°
low 37°
Golf Course Overview News, Events, and Specials Our Staff Environmental Issues Featured Links Local Attractions Mailing List Image Gallery
Course Overview Scorecard Policies Rates & Fees Video Tours Online Tee Times Course Closure Dates
Memberships Overview Chardonnay Individual Merlot Individual Petite Sirah Golf Membership Private Reserve Range Membership
Instruction Overview Private Lessons Group Programs Teaching Staff The Swing Doctor Kris Moe Golf Schools Golf Digest Golf School Advantage
Facilities Overview Golf Shop Practice Facility The View Bar and Grill The Vineyard Room The Vineyard Room Patio Chardonnay Room Banquet Room Moonlight Grove Hours of Operation
Events Overview Upcoming Events Banquets Tournaments Weddings Other Events Mens Club
General Contact Info Map & Directions Feedback Form Quote Submission
Preferred Hotels Other Hotels Preferred B&B's Other B&B's Golf Packages
Free Golf
CGC Members
Plan a Tournaments
Shop Online

Course Closure Dates

Due to golf course agronomic procedures and "major" golf tournament events the golf course may, from time to time, have limited access or be closed.

At present, the following is a listing of closure dates scheduled for 2015:

 

  • Friday, March 6:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Monday, April 20:  Tee times available after 2:00pm due to a Tournment Event
  • Friday, May 8:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, May 9:  Tee times available after 2:00pm due to a Tournment Event
  • Thursday, May 14:  Course Closed ALL DAY due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, May 15:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, May 16:  Course Closed ALL DAY due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, May 29:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Monday, June 8:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Friday, June 12:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, June 20:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Thursday, June 25:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, June 27:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Thursday, July 16:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Friday, August 7:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, August 14:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, September 19:  Tee times available after 2:00pm due to a Tournment Event
  • Friday, October 2:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, October 3:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 23:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event